Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Lee-on-Solent
Club Address LOST Club, 41-47 Manor Way, Lee-on-the-Solent, Hampshire Post Code PO13 9JQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 92550381 Fax 023 92554381
Website http://www.lostclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Vail Email
Team Contact Steve Stannard Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent Lee-on-Solent 4 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 09-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION 4 Won Lee-on-Solent 4
20
3
Petersfield 3
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Won Totton 3 Directions
6
20
Lee-on-Solent 4
Monday 07-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION 4 Won Lee-on-Solent 4
19
7
Romsey LC
U
Sunday 13-Oct-2019 18:15 DIVISION 4 Lost Five Rivers 3 Directions
18
6
Lee-on-Solent 4
U
Monday 21-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION 4 Lost Lee-on-Solent 4
10
14
S'ton University 3
U
Friday 01-Nov-2019 18:40 DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 3 Directions
0
19
Lee-on-Solent 4
B
Monday 25-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION 4 Won Lee-on-Solent 4
17
9
Avenue 4
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 1 Directions
17
5
Lee-on-Solent 4
U
Wednesday 08-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Won Avenue 4 Directions
10
16
Lee-on-Solent 4
Monday 13-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION 4 Won Lee-on-Solent 4
17
9
SportsDirect Fitness 1
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Won Petersfield 3 Directions
0
20
Lee-on-Solent 4
Wednesday 22-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Won Romsey LC Directions
8
16
Lee-on-Solent 4
Monday 10-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION 4 Lost Lee-on-Solent 4
7
16
Five Rivers 3
Monday 24-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION 4 Won Lee-on-Solent 4
17
4
Totton 3
Friday 06-Mar-2020 19:15 DIVISION 4 Won S'ton University 3 Directions
6
17
Lee-on-Solent 4
A
Monday 30-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 4
Nuffield Health 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]