Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex

Overdue Results Report (Fixtures played 2 or more days ago)
Could Home Teams please bring these up to date as soon as possible.
You will be blocked from entering other match results for your club/section while you have entries on this list
[Main]

Day Date Time Division Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 16-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION 2 Winchester 5 Avenue 2
Monday 16-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 3 Totton 2 Trojans 6
Monday 16-Mar-2020 18:40 DIVISION 4 Nuffield Health 3 S'ton University 3
Monday 16-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION 5 Fair Oak 4 Nuffield Health 4
Tuesday 17-Mar-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lee-on-Solent 2 Trojans 1
Tuesday 17-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION 1 Trojans 4 Wykeham Exiles 3
Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION West Hants Wykeham Exiles 1
Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 3 Wykeham Exiles 4 Fair Oak 3
Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Avenue 4 S'ton University 3
Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Romsey LC Petersfield 3
Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION 5 Trojans 7 Winchester 7
Thursday 19-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 3 Trojans 6
Thursday 19-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Petersfield 4 Alton Academy 2
Thursday 19-Mar-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Chichester 2 Avenue 1
Thursday 19-Mar-2020 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP S'ton University 1 Petersfield 1
Friday 20-Mar-2020 18:30 PREMIER DIVISION Winchester 1 Five Rivers 1
Friday 20-Mar-2020 18:40 DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health 1 Winchester 4
Sunday 22-Mar-2020 18:15 DIVISION 1 Five Rivers 2 Wykeham Exiles 2
Monday 23-Mar-2020 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Winchester 2 Chichester 2
Tuesday 24-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 3 Totton 2
Tuesday 24-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Alton Academy 2 SportsDirect Fitness 2
Tuesday 24-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION 5 Fair Oak 4 Trojans 7
Tuesday 24-Mar-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans 3 Bournemouth
Wednesday 25-Mar-2020 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION IOW 1 Fair Oak 1
Wednesday 25-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Petersfield 2 Trojans 5
Wednesday 25-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Totton 1 IOW 3
Wednesday 25-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION 3 Winchester 6 Alverstoke
Wednesday 25-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Romsey LC SportsDirect Fitness 1
Thursday 26-Mar-2020 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Wykeham Exiles 1 Chichester 1
Thursday 26-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Petersfield 4 David Lloyd S'ton
Thursday 26-Mar-2020 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Bournemouth Abshot 1
Friday 27-Mar-2020 18:30 PREMIER DIVISION Winchester 1 Fair Oak 1
Friday 27-Mar-2020 18:40 DIVISION 3 Nuffield Health 2 Fair Oak 3
Sunday 29-Mar-2020 18:15 PREMIER DIVISION Five Rivers 1 West Hants
Sunday 29-Mar-2020 18:00 DIVISION 1 Wykeham Exiles 3 Chichester 3
Monday 30-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION 4 Lee-on-Solent 4 Nuffield Health 3
Monday 30-Mar-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans 2 Bournemouth
Tuesday 31-Mar-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lee-on-Solent 1 IOW 1
Tuesday 31-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 3 Alton Academy 1 Avenue 3
Tuesday 31-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION 5 Winchester 7 SportsDirect Fitness 2
Tuesday 31-Mar-2020 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Abshot 1 Avenue 1
Wednesday 01-Apr-2020 19:30 DIVISION 1 Winchester 3 Nuffield Health 1
Wednesday 01-Apr-2020 19:30 DIVISION 2 IOW 3 Winchester 5
Wednesday 01-Apr-2020 19:20 DIVISION 5 Trojans 7 David Lloyd S'ton
Thursday 02-Apr-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Chichester 2 Petersfield 1
Friday 03-Apr-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Avenue 2 Trojans 5
Friday 03-Apr-2020 19:30 DIVISION 3 Alverstoke Wykeham Exiles 4
Sunday 05-Apr-2020 18:00 DIVISION 1 Wykeham Exiles 2 Winchester 4
Sunday 05-Apr-2020 18:15 DIVISION 4 Five Rivers 3 Petersfield 3
Monday 06-Apr-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans 2 Abshot 1
Tuesday 07-Apr-2020 19:00 DIVISION 3 Alton Academy 1 Winchester 6
Wednesday 08-Apr-2020 19:30 DIVISION 1 Winchester 3 Wykeham Exiles 3
Wednesday 08-Apr-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Petersfield 2 Totton 1
Thursday 09-Apr-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Chichester 1 Fair Oak 1
Thursday 09-Apr-2020 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Winchester 1 Wykeham Exiles 1
Thursday 09-Apr-2020 19:20 DIVISION 1 Lee-on-Solent 3 IOW 2
Thursday 09-Apr-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Seacourt Avenue 2
Thursday 09-Apr-2020 19:20 DIVISION 2 Trojans 5 Abshot 2
Thursday 09-Apr-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 Totton 3
Thursday 09-Apr-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 SportsDirect Fitness 1 Avenue 4

[Main]